Mumbai-Pune-Hyderabad Bullet Practice Hall: Govt floats 1st tender for preparation of Detailed Mission Report | Economic system Information

Mumbai-Pune-Hyderabad Bullet Train Corridor: Govt floats 1st tender for preparation of Detailed Project Report

New Delhi: Authorities has floated the primary tender for preparation of Detailed Mission Report (DPR) for Mumbai-Pune-Hyderabad Excessive Pace Rail Hall.

The First pre Bid assembly for the the approx 711 km Mumbai-Pune-Hyderabad Bullet Practice Hall can be held on November 5. This consists of Survey, identification of overhead, over floor, underground utilities and identification of energy sourcing choices for substations alongside the proposed mumbai-pune-hyderabad excessive velocity rail hall.

Tenders for the Mumbai-Pune-Hyderabad Bullet Practice Hall will open on November 18 and the profitable bidder will finalised and tender can be awarded.

Stay TV


Authorities has recognized 7 new routes/corridors for Bullet Practice/Excessive velocity Practice. These are as follows:
1 ) Delhi-Lucknow-Varanasi (865km)

2 ) Mumbai-Nasik – Nagpur (741km) –Tender for DPR floated on September 8

3 ) Delhi- Jaipur – Ahmedabad (886km)

4 ) Chennai-Mysore (435km)

5 ) Delhi-Chandigarh-Amritsar (459km) – Tender for DPR floated on October 20

6 ) Mumbai – Pune – Hyderabad (711km) — Tender floated on October 27

7 ) Varanasi – Patna – Howrah (760km)
Tenders associated to information assortment for preparation of detailed venture report for Delhi –Jaipur-Udaipur-Ahmedabad HSR Hall and Delhi –Lucknow –Varanasi HSR hall had been additionally launched.

Nationwide Excessive Pace Rail Company (NHSRCL) has been entrusted by the Ministry of Railways to organize Detailed Mission Experiences (DPR) for seven new Excessive Pace Rail corridors in India. NHSRCL was included in February 2016 with an object to finance, assemble, preserve and handle the Excessive Pace Rail Hall in India. The Firm has been modelled as ‘Particular Objective Automobile’ within the joint sector with fairness participation by Central Authorities by Ministry of Railways and two State Governments viz. Authorities of Gujarat and Authorities of Maharashtra.